The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 1, 2007

The herbivore

Filed under: Outings, Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:33 am




Yesterday, after Vesak day stuff. I was like proclaiming that I will be a vegetarian for the day.

THEN unfortunately, parents were at geylang buying dinner, so …. what else can we eat, except for the absolutely yummy beef hor fun??=P

HA.

Then, we realised that it’s an absolute boo-boo, especially when it’s BEEF.

SO, I told sis that I will be a vegetarian today.

But alas, I just devoured 2 chicken wings for breakfast.

So, I am (again!) back to square one.

oh well, never mind. I make it all back by being a vegetarian for the whole of next week!!=)

I promise! ANd I am determined this time round!!

GRRR…

*************************
This is how I look during most of the days now…

TOo lazy to make any efforts to look good some days… (this will change! dun want to look sloppy all the time!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.