The girl who laughed too much, too loud

April 17, 2008

Feeling lousy

Filed under: thailand, Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:17 am

*sigh*

 

I kept losing my things!!

First, I’ve lost my ATM card. And I had to waste my time to go down to town to get it replaced.

 

AND NOW. I can’t freaking find my name tag!??!?!?!!

And I really do not know what to do… haiz. Should I inform HR about it already? Or try to find further.

AND AND.. not finished yet. I think I’ve lost my sparking new blue pouch which I’ve bought from Shanghai 😥 I REALLY LOVE IT.. and in it… are all the things that I hold close to my heart.

I can’t find it this morning. 😥 Have already sent an email to the last hotel that I’ve stayed to check if it is there…

*fingers crossed*

I will so die if I’ve really lost it 😥

*sobs*

I feel so lousy today…

Why oh why am I so muddled headed.. 😥

I wanna go home and pack all my stuff today!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

