The girl who laughed too much, too loud

March 24, 2008

我的朋友.. haiz…

Filed under: Singapore, Updates — elyseeteo @ 9:41 am

一个两个都没把Daffy婚礼的照片email过来!!!!

真是的!

So, I went to Chenwei’s blog to steal. AND also, I really wanted to blog in Chinese, but there is no chinese input in my computer. so I had to copy and paste the wordings one-by-one from lao-chen’s webby. =_=

My world is sooo sad!!

And then. I realised, how nice lao chen is. She actually posted the picture with an unknown lady.

SO! Lemme use my extraordinary PAINT skills (dunno how to use photoshop yet!GRRR) and filter the person-who-i do-not-know-her-name-sorry-daffy-i-m-deleting-your-friend hahah..

VOILA!

aa.jpg

oh dear, why am i so fat! and chen is very strategic, right at the back.

Jules!! I am sure you have much better photos than this!!!!

And Daffy, welcome back from your honeymoon 🙂

It was really a good day for us. To be there at your wedding:) To be so involved. As a team. haha!!

I wish you truly, all the happiness in the world!!! 🙂

===========================

Replies:

zuj: wow, you are nice! but surely you feel that this is unfair no? I think women with family commitments need to prioritize things. IF they can’t commit as much as the job requires, DO NOT TAKE UP THE JOB! The same thing goes for men with gf/wife commitments. ha.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

