The girl who laughed too much, too loud

February 25, 2008

Freaking work wait.

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 2:24 am

Here i am.

Waiting for something to be done. Back in Humidy Thailand.

 It is 3.15am in the freaking early morning.

 I know I ought not to waste my time doing nothing. But the brain is too weak now… It needs sleep….

So blog I shall do!

Quite a couple of things happened.I am not quite sure if I know where to start…

In summary:

My glorious car got smashed into a wreck. Rumours have it that it is almost unrepairable/will cost a bomb to repair.

Hmm…. I just finished the planning and the executing of the party. Not just any party. it is THE party. 🙂

Oh, also, I tried rock climbing!

Events are not exactly in chronological order though!

Here’s a photo from me, to entertain. While I go back to my very dazed mode.

dscf0039.jpg

PS: too dazed to reply anything! paiseh!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

