The girl who laughed too much, too loud

February 9, 2008

Birds of a feather

Filed under: thoughts, Updates — elyseeteo @ 8:10 am

Is it really true that birds of a feather flock together?

Today I came to work, not on a good note, cos I just had an arguement with titi.

 Then I found out that 2 of my closest girlfriends have had arguements with their bfs just too!!

Not a good thing to do together, definitely. But it is really a surprising coincidence! I miss those days where my group of girlfriends have our…*cough* period at the same time.

🙂

I hope all of us can get out of these mess fine…

hmmm…

Why are relationships so hard??….

Anyway.

I really can’t believe the pictures that are floating around the internet.

My thoughts:

-Edison chen is one lucky man.

-Gillian is not pretty…

-Cecilia cheung is my fav female actress! She is so so sooooo gorgeous!

If I were to do plastic surgery, I will definitely want to look like her! 🙂

*sighs*

Relationships are so so hard…

Anyway, pal, wo de peng you.

Again, I am going to say that. If everything doesn’t work out for us, we can always go do speed-dating together! 😉

Btw, what do you all think about this face slimmer??

captured.jpg

I misplaced my face massager….hmm… so sad! I loved it.

********************************

Replies:

zuj: Nope… not coming back. I hope I can come back, but …haiz. yup, bz like a bee! You had fun in US?? 😉

vera: I am shivering now, I am MOD this weekend. Imagining how I will be devoured by guests this weekend….

Jancy: u can always come to eat the food! 😉

haha.. i agree blogspot is one of the easiest!

1 Comment »

  1. Mmmm,the face massager doesn’t look like it really works.I think I can do a better job by pinching my face when I’m free :p heehee

    Comment by Jancy — February 10, 2008 @ 4:44 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

