The girl who laughed too much, too loud

January 25, 2008

Cereals and men.

Filed under: thailand, Updates — elyseeteo @ 6:51 am

img_2258.jpg

For someone who has been rumoured to “change boyfriends as often as I change cereals”, I have been strangely loyal to my cereals.

My favourite cereals are still:

1. Honey stars!

2. Frosties!

3. Blueberry morning!!

Frosties has been my favourite ever since I’ve discovered cereals! πŸ˜‰

That comment was not that true anyway. At least not lately. heh. *blush*

I got myself a box of honeystars and Nivea Q10 thingy for my lips that day, in town (if you can classify it as a town).

img_2257.jpg

Β *****************************

Totally out of point, but yesterday I had this strange dream.

That I have a pet elephant who followed me everywhere.

And we would go around and fight villians or something. Ha.

I don’t know what it meant, but it was a good dream!

Oh, I do have a surprise for you peeps.

Unveiling soon…

Or wait. Maybe it will be just me who can derive pleasure of this surprise. heh. So yup! it is something pretty exciting for good ‘ld me.

I’ve lost count of the people getting married around me. Amy-jie is getting married too! Can you believe it?!??! Everyone around is… I like this lovey dovey atmosphere.

But somehow, it seems to be mocking me too.. *brushes this thought aside*

My DOFB is pretending that he has never received my email about not being able to be the emcee for CNY (he definitely has received it, as he responded asking why).

I am pretending that everything is settled, as in, the DOFB is going to come up with Plan B.

πŸ™‚

Great pretenders, are we. πŸ™‚

We should both win an Oscar each!!

I DO NOT WANT TO BE THE EMCEE!!

*smiles*

Enjoy your lives, my dear friends!;)

1 Comment »

  1. I shall gracefully accept the nickname you have given me. Hahaha!
    I really miss you. >.<

    Comment by Fifi — January 26, 2008 @ 5:27 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

