The girl who laughed too much, too loud

December 22, 2007

Some meme

Filed under: thoughts — elyseeteo @ 9:57 am


This is my first meme. It’s quite interesting I would say. So, I tag all of you reading this! 🙂 

W H O . W A S . T H E. L A S T . P E R S O N

1. You hung out with: Prin, the senior business development manager

2. Saw you cry: Teetee. (or rather he heard me cry)

3. Went to the movies with you: I can’t remember the last movie that I saw!! Has it been this long?!?!

4. You went to the mall with: Prin and Mr Big, I bought more anti-insect stuff. Living in the country side, near the beach is not all fun and games!!

5. You went to dinner with: Prin.

6. You talked on the phone to: Teetee

7. Said ‘I love you’ to you and really meant it: Daddy dearest.

8. Made you laugh: P’Ying, Conference service, over lunch today.

 W O U L D . Y O U . R A T H E R? 

1. Pierce your nose or tongue: Nose. Will be really weird eating with a pierced tongue no? 😉

2. Be serious or be funny: Funny! Or trying to be. Ha. 😀

3. Drink whole or skim milk: Skim milk.

4. Spend time with your parents or enemies: Parents! If only one of them would stop treating me like an enemy… 😦

 D O . Y O U . P R E F E R. 

1. Flowers or candy: Flowers

2. Gray or black: It depends.

3. Color or Black and white photos: Colour.

4. Lust or love: Love.

5. Sunrise or sunset: Sunset. Cause sunrise is tooooo early! But actually I love both! 🙂

6. M and Ms or Skittles: Neither.

8. Staying up late or waking up early: Waking up early. See, I like sunrise. Or maybe I am associating it to working. I prefer to go to work early in the morning when the office is quiet and peaceful. 🙂

D O . Y O U . P R E F E R.

1. Sun or moon: Moon.

2. Winter or Fall: Fall! Or Winter when I am indoors. Me no like to be in Snow, but it is beautiful when I am watching it indoors!

3. Left or right: Right. Because women are always right! Ha. 😛

4. 10 acquaintances or having two best friends: Two best friends! I love my best friends!

5. Sunny or rainy: Sunny.

6. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream: Vanilla. But any ice-cream from Scoopz!

A B O U T . Y O U

1. What time is it: 4:39PM

2. Nickname(s): Hmm… none? Currently the buayas here are giving me an awful nickname of pi-rak. Which means “my love” or something irritating like that. I don’t like buaya men. Grrr… OH, and Mimi.

3. What is your birth date: 15 October

4. What do you want: To be care-free. I hate to have so much worries and liabilities. To be happy.

5. Where do you want to live: Where my love ones live. 😦 I have no luxury of a dream house now. Although the penthouse, which we’ve just finished renovating back in Singapore, is always so inviting. Private Jacuzzi and all… *uhmmm..*

6. How many kids do you want: None for now. until my future husband convinces me otherwise.

7. Do you want to get married: I think so… But the guy might be able to convince me that the marriage will be forever!!

U N I Q U E

1. Nervous habit: Grinding fingernails.

2. Are you double jointed: dunno.

3. Can you roll your tongue: Yes.

4. Can you raise one eyebrow: Yes!

 5. Can you cross your eyes: Yes.

6. Do you make your bed daily: No! it is such a waste of time! Since I dive into bed almost unconscious every night.

7. Can you draw: Yup! I even worked as a fairy face painter for kids!

R A N D O M

1. Which shoe goes on first: Whichever shoe is closer.

2. Ever thrown a shoe at someone: No.

3. What is your craziest experience ever: For now what I can remember is… giving that gay guy a kiss. What the $#^@$%@#& was I thinking??!

F O O D

1. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it: Twirl it.

2. Have you ever eaten spam: Dunno.

3. Favorite ice cream: Scoopz! It’s the only ice-cream that turns me on!

4. How many kinds of cereal are in your cabinet: Honey stars.

5. What’s your favorite beverage: Coconut juice or freshly squeezed thai orange juice.

6. Do you cook: Yup! Especially when I was living in Paris. But I do not have the opportunity to cook anymore, I now have experts cooking for me. 🙂

IN . T H E . L A S T . M O N T H . H A V E . Y O U ?

1. Bought something: Yep! Or rather Teetee bought me a gorgeous dress from Zara! 🙂 I bought stuff from Ikea for my home too. Also bought CW’s bd present.

2. Sang: Yup. When I was driving alone. P’Yui advised me to sing, as I looked really sleepy.

3. Been hugged: By K.Tika. My lesbian partner. Ha.

4. Felt stupid: Can’t remember. But I am sure I have!

5. Missed someone: Yes. I miss Chenwei, Daf, Jul, JJ, Alex, Sissy(!!), PLUS all my dear dear friends and of course, Teetee.

6. Danced crazy: Not last month but this month. 🙂 During associates’ day.

7. Gotten your hair cut: Nope! And not intending too. I miss my long hair!!! Dear hair, please grow faster!!

8. Cried: Yes.

9. Lied: I lied. Almost all the time. 😛 white lies only though!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

