The girl who laughed too much, too loud

December 15, 2007

The best friend’s wedding :)

Filed under: Cam-whoring, Outings, Singapore, Updates — elyseeteo @ 7:47 am

27/10/07

It took such a long time for me to get these pictures up! 🙂

But I did! And really, I had a greeeat time in Singapore, I almost didn’t want to leave!!!! 

Jinling became Mrs Tan. And I couldnt quite believe it yet. It was just like yesterday, we were in our BUM blue skirts, in the lecture theatre, talking about some hairy/smelly guy/girl. *oopps* ha.. 

For me, we are all still children, until we get married and finally “grow up”. So, looking at my friends all grown up. I can’t help but wonder… am I grown-up yet?

 Anyway, it was definitely the best wedding I’ve ever been to. Me like it!! Quite sad that I can’t be more involved in the wedding, as I am no longer working in Singapore. So I did not get to be jie-meis. But well, I was really happy to be there. And really. I appreciate this group of Uni friends, where we are all big-fat-fulltime CAMWHORES!!

🙂

Also, we talk about really stupid things when we are together. So I know I will be in for a whole night of laughter with this group:)

Oh, well. Time flies. You know, my dear sf14 people, we know each other for like.. 8 years already?!?!?!

Man…are we getting old or what?!?

Enjoy the pictures!!

img_2343.jpg

jinling-aaron-wedding-banquet-27th-oct-2007_40.jpg

jinling-aaron-wedding-banquet-27th-oct-2007_57.jpgjinling-aaron-wedding-banquet-27th-oct-2007_58.jpgjinling-aaron-wedding-banquet-27th-oct-2007_55.jpg

I ❤ my grown-up friends! 😉

1 Comment »

  1. ur dress is fab!

    Comment by delicia — January 9, 2008 @ 4:31 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

