The girl who laughed too much, too loud

October 16, 2007

Getting old day!

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 6:12 am

img_2244.jpg

Blueberry cheese cake

My birthday went better than expected.

My girls decided to surprise me when my fav blueberry cheese cake:)

The usuals off-the-lights-lit-candles surprise. I am really quite touched. Especially after I’ve put them through an intense and stressful week. ha. I love them seriously. But sometimes their mistakes make me…*($#(^W#. ha. this is starting to sound like a typical parent-child relationship! I hope I can be a very good boss.  I want to be one.

I wanted to keep everything low key. and somehow the word got out. and the F&B director, executive secretary and restaurant manager joined in the birthday song singing. *blush*

img_2247.jpg

My first present

My first present came in form of a long stalked rose. from P’Ben.

And today, I got another long stalked rose from this sweetest room service man. whose team has been patiently serving me yummy food in my room:) *a lil guilty here.*

 At night. I wanted to do eyelash extension. but since it is cheaper to do it in town today, I ended up eating dinner at this place where the locals love:

img_2251.jpg

will bring my next visitors there too!

We ate:

img_2248.jpgCrab fried rice

quite nice, with generous chunks of crab meat. ( not the artificial one) ha.

 img_2250.jpgfresh cockles.

Me like it!

SO! looking forward to getting my eyelashes done today!!:)

Bimbotic stuff always get me upbeat!:)

1 Comment »

  1. Happy birthday dearie!

    Stay charming and at the top! You are always loved by us. Many Hugs…

    *pardon my belated greeting. ;p*

    Comment by Juice — October 16, 2007 @ 2:23 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

