The girl who laughed too much, too loud

October 15, 2007

Happily birthday!

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 6:17 am

On the year that pasted.

 And the future to come.

I feel that I can’t proceed with anything. Without blogging my thoughts out.

This whole morning, my brain is like a wild dog. Running around as it wishes. And I am having trouble controlling it by leash. Will blog some personal thoughts protectedly.

Dearies all. Thanks for all the happy birthday SMSes to my singtel line. Thank you for happy birthdays via email. Thank you for happy birthdays via..facebook!

 You people turned me into a cry baby this morning. After my morning briefing, I checked my phone to find all those nice smses left for me. 🙂 *HUGS*

Dad said. Once you are gone for too long. You will lose your friends. And slowly disappear from their social circle.

And I was afraid that it will be true. But now seriously. as long as you, my friend, is still my friend. I am happy. I am contented.

I may not be the best kind of friend. Who remembers things like birthdays. I was born scatter-brained. But I assure that I do my best, to be the best kind of friend I can be.

HUGS! again. 🙂

Love you all!!

img_2122.jpg

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

