The girl who laughed too much, too loud

October 5, 2007

Bloody tired

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 3:25 am

Hmm.. before I type yet another tired post.

I wonder.

How much of these work can I keep up?

I need at least some evenings to myself, starting from 8pm. for at least 3 days a week.

It will be so perfect.

Life overseas. Dad was saying. It is a lonely life. and he works to fill his time.

I wish I am working to fill my time. 😦

I want more free time, that I can fill with whatever I want!!

grr..

poor dad.

oh, and poor car too. my car. my new car. I’ve bumped it gently against the wall today.

only the bumper i think.

I hope it is doing fine!:)

PS: what’s up with all you people getting married? Where did all the commitment phobics go to????

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

