The girl who laughed too much, too loud

October 2, 2007

Emotional yet emotionless

Filed under: thoughts, Updates — elyseeteo @ 6:10 am

With so many things happening.

Yet, the whole world still keep on moving.

Work kept piling.

 And I have to keep going.

Now is the time where there isn’t any time.

No time to dwell on my mistakes.

No time to be distracted.

No time to take a break.

No time to breathe.

No time to mourn for a departed kin.

I tried to take a break and had meals with Chenwei and Yong heng who are still here with me.

Then reality comes and slap me back to its harsh and cold embrace.

So. I have no choice. And so, today will be another long hard day…

(my aim is to start work at 6.30am and end at 8pm every day. or at least, not later than 11pm please!!

wish me luck!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

