The girl who laughed too much, too loud

July 17, 2007

Waiting for lunch

Filed under: thoughts, Updates — elyseeteo @ 4:46 am

hmm…

Havent been blogging as often as before.

I guess, this is due to the transition phase that I am going through now.

Nothing is certain, nothing will last.

The end of this journey will be in 1 month’s time.

Hmm… why 1 month? For those who know, I need 2 weeks to settle down again, you see??

SO, I am definitely looking forward to that, and working towards that!

yup. That’s all for now.

=)

Nevertheless, grateful for everything I have. All of the supportive friends, even if I have lack of support elsewhere.

I cant express how much I love you people, and how blessed I feel with all of you in my life.

=)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

