The girl who laughed too much, too loud

July 8, 2007

Filed under: thoughts, Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:39 pm

With valedictorians sprouting around me suddenly.

REally OMG, what’s up with that! (okok, maybe I am exaggerating, but still! I am sure there are more valedictorians among my friends who’ve kept this secret from me!!)

PS: for those who do not know. A Valedictorian is the one and only that is chosen to give a speech, on behalf of the graduating students at the end of the graduation ceremony. The most outstanding graduate.

So, DHS pals. This we do not know but!!!

Our dearest friend Mr Loh Kee Huat. Is a Valedictorian. Bagging with him some award and book prize too.

Aren’t we proud?=)

(But of course, I am prouder of my lil sissy valedictorian. haha. *MUACKS*)

Really, these people are making me that I have under-achieved. =(

oh well. at least they have chosen me to be their friend. so I shouldn’t be that bad yah.;)

LOL. Ah Q. I am.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

