The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 23, 2007

Managing stress level

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 3:15 am

Recently the stress level has been really high in me.

Since May. ha. Then it went down when I went for that superb trip.:)

THEN. It went up sky high this week!

Hence the last of posts. I am really managing, doing my best, handling my stress level.

Headache is so immense.

I feel that I am no longer in control of my emotions.

I experienced PMS for the first time since….. my university days. This one time, where I just sat in my hostel room and cried. Emotions were all over the place, and tears fall uncontrollably.

I experienced self doubt. And I am really so surprised why others have so much confidence in me.

But ha. peeps, I made it.

On the cool side! Just one more month of hard work, and I will reach my goal! (short term goal that is!)

Oh, did I mention? I will be relocating soon.

Yeah. Again!

(sorry daffy, too stressed to update you with anything yesterday!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

