The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 15, 2007

Anticipation….

Filed under: thoughts — elyseeteo @ 2:56 pm

Am literally brimming with anticipation!

Something didn’t go as well as hoped.

Oh well, I will know the conclusion next week. *squeak* oops! Did I just squeak? Ha. But this is such a life changing thing that I can help being sooo bothered by it!

if only I have a crystal ball, then I would know what will be happening next week. Then I can finally calm down.

Else I can only stay in this hyper state. Til…. God knows when!

so the only solution is to ….. Sleep!

Ha, u’ve heard me right. SLEEP.

Only when I sleep, can I stop thinking of it.

I think of it when I am talking/walking/reading/working/calculating…blah blah blah.

poor me. 😦

ha. So tormented by this thing.

Yes, you sexy thing.

I want you so much!!!

(totally incoherent, thanks for being able to read these crap! Ha. I can’t say much, cos my lips are sealed. Will declare it here when the time is right. Hopefully next week!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

