The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 7, 2007

What Money can buy…

Filed under: reflections, thoughts — elyseeteo @ 2:41 am

I have been pondering…

If Money can buy what I wanted so much in a career. Why am I hestitating??

Then I remembered. Probably it’s because I have been spending X amount all in the month of May.

*cough cough cough*

And then, today I’ve finally decided.

If Money is the only thing that is standing between me and my career aspirations.

The answer is very clear. The Money has to be spent.

If Money is one of the things between me and my career aspirations.

Still I have to eliminate this easily removable thing (maybe not easily, but definitely controllable).

At least I am controlling and doing what I can, to affect the factors that I can affect.

So, I’ve done it. Bye, you big sum of money. again 😥

Don’t worry, I will bring you and your friends back real soon. Back into my now-almost-empty bank account!=)

God bless me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

