The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 6, 2007

A potluck & house warming

Filed under: Outings, Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:35 am

Hmm.. from some time back.

Each week I do not clear my weekend blogs, the following week, I will have more backdated posts to clear. ha. oh well.

We had potluck at my colleague’s place during a weekend. (12/5/07)

AND I actually managed to drive from my house to his condo at yew tee! ha. Feeling proud! (But I planned and memorized the road beforehand) And I still hate to drive. A LOT.

We had great great food!=)

I am soooo getting hungry looking at the food! are you? 😉
*********************

I sold all my stocks too early and made only some amount.=(

Looking at all the stocks rising like crazy.

I can only say.

I missed this wave. Will wait for the next one! (see, zuj, I am cautious:) ha. )

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

