The girl who laughed too much, too loud

May 8, 2007

Reminder to self

Filed under: Love, thoughts — elyseeteo @ 3:31 am

Before the ultimate shopping spree.

I will take my dearest friends out for dinners:
-chenwei
-huini
-JJ
-shifu
-noel

And sissy of course!!

All of you helped me through this time and I am deeply grateful.

esp chenwei, nini, noel and sissy.

Today morning I realised that I got into a pile of shit when the transactions take SUCH A BLOODY LONG TIME TO GET SETTLED. GRRRRR..

Even inter-bank transfers take such a bloody long time??!?!

Even longer are the funds from iFast, Philips etc..

grrrr….. I hate it.

And I am so mightily grateful to Shifu and JJ who helped me almost immediately!

Was so bloody stressed in the morning.=(

Thanks a lot.

I love you all. So bloody much!

(*Cough* I know, I know, I shouldn’t use “bloody” so bloody often. But peeps, I am so bloody stressed!)

*hugs to all* Thanks. Thanks. Thanks.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

