The girl who laughed too much, too loud

May 6, 2007

Some motivation please!

Filed under: Bimbotism, thoughts — elyseeteo @ 10:16 am

Heya.

The work is so overwhelming. SO SO SO SOOOO many things to do. To think. Issues to address. Hundles to clear.

Sitting in front of the laptop for some time now. I just do not know where to start and again. I need to chill. And stressed. and suddenly just felt like not doing anything.

Which is not good.

So I figured out.

What I need now is just some motivation! At the end of this freaking tough journey, I will reward myself handsomely! To heck with investing and managing my finances for ONE month=) I will just spend to my heart’s content then start again from scratch the next month.

I do not want to torture myself and restrict myself that much. Since I am really working freaking hard.

Ha. I know, sometimes I look like I spend waaayyyy too much. But that is because I work hard and smart for every expenditure I make!! Rewarding myself is a NECESSITY. Isn’t it, folks? =P

I also realised that I love myself. Ha. I hope it doesn’t sound very wrong. But I truly want to give myself a pat on the back for coming so far.

ANYWAY!! enough of the mushiness to myself. ha.

To my shopping spree! (hopefully July!!!) Ha. very far ahead, I know. Cos this journey will not be an easy one!

A kickass mp3, video and photo viewer!!
Either a gorgeous zen (am thinking if I should get it in pink?? haha.)

or… a gorgeous Ipod

or even a Zune. Hmm… I think I will most probably get a white one, then embellish it with lotsa BING BING!!=) white and pink crystals!=) gorg totally!

Next, the bronze version of this bag=)

This dress in charcoal.

This in grey or charcoal.

This cutsy giraffe tshirt in black!

This YSL tee in orange!

This lovely jacket!!! Did I tell u all that I love stars?!?!??! Oh well, I do!!!

And… ha.. this lovely DIOR watch.

And.. and… finally this Musette Salsa which I’ve always found it to be essential.

A Dior baby charm bracelet in pink!

And and.. this cartier screwmark bangle. Total loveliness!

And a bunch of sesame street tees!!

Phew. Is this all??? ha. Perhaps some wild shopping at Mango and Topshop too! Hmm going to cost me a bomb. But…*flips hair* I am worth it!

yeah.=)

*Contented*

Back to working hard for my future!!!!=)

Hugs and kisses to myself and all=)
(dun really want to bored you peeps with the details of what I am going through now though!)=)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

