The girl who laughed too much, too loud

April 30, 2007

A little room improvement

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:23 am

So after so long of being occupied with other things.

I’ve decided to do some packing this weekend:)

(Ha, not on purpose! cause I had to find this thing!! HAHAH)

okok. It’s no secret that I am not a big fan of packing. But I really need to get everything packed! huff!!

(Plus dad is coming back end of May, and I really don’t want to face the music)

So, I bought this thing to arrange my earrings! ( wanted to use this thing that vera gave me, from Topshop visual arts. But it can’t fit studd or necklaces.)

IMG_1482

I don’t have a lot of earrings though! ha.
IMG_1481

But I bought the biggest earring display. and I realised that the necklaces can fit in the middle portion=)

And oh, I love my My Melody dustbin!=) It is just one of the many cutsy dustbins I have. OOPS! ha.
IMG_1479

I used to be a fanatic collector of Sanrio. *blush*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

