The girl who laughed too much, too loud

April 5, 2007

How old are you?

Filed under: Bimbotism, Cam-whoring, Updates — elyseeteo @ 2:56 pm

Yesterday it happened again when this customer asked me, ‘How old are you?’.

Seriously why do people even ask this question?!?!?

I am so NOT going to answer it!

In fact, I haven’t really been answering it after like… 18?

HA. yes dearies. this means I am above 18years old.

When I went out with Jancy and Lancy the other day, the restaurant just assumes that I am a student and asked for my student pass. And this happens quite often.

(the pictures are in a previous post, but I was looking rather unattractive cause I made the mistake of sweeping my short fringe to the side. *eeewww*)

Anyway! This is how I look with my fringe down.
Photo_040407_011

Not 101% bangs though. like my dearest chenwei.

Photo_040407_012

Photo_040407_010

So. how freaking old am I? hmmm.. =P

DONT you ever ask!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

