The girl who laughed too much, too loud

April 4, 2007

Uh-oh.. an accident.

Filed under: Updates — elyseeteo @ 1:54 am

oh yah peeps, forgot to tell u all that I crashed the car some time back.

=(

Here are the pictures of my poor baby after that hilarious accident.

Fortunately, no human beings, birds or ants are hurt in the process!

IMG_1329

IMG_1328

The one that got hurt is my poor wallet!=(

*sobs*

License plate censored for my privacy’s sake!

*********************************

I ❤ ice-creams!

and today I am going to eat my favourite ice-cream=)

*beams*

Uh. Not ben & jerry though.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

