The girl who laughed too much, too loud

March 28, 2007

Surprise surprise!

Filed under: Love, Updates — elyseeteo @ 3:23 am

*************************
PS: update the cheerleading video to the longer version one. I have no idea why did youtube cut off my old one=(
*************************

So yesterday, I went home to do my own stuff. And the door bell rang and irritated me from my very-zombitic state.

I looked at that man through my cctv, I do not know him at all!, I thought.

And so I asked.

And grolly gracious.

It’s special delivery for me!=)

A bouquet of 24.

It is not even valentines or anything!!!
IMG_1385

And it comes in a vase!! ha

IMG_1386

I betcha the person who sent me the flowers know me sooooo well. That I am a lazy bum, and all of the flowers sent to me in a bouquet have usually short miserable lives..

whahaa..

Am very touched.

And couldn’t stop smiling.

The next step is….

To try to have faith.

And this is the tough part.

There’s no better way to say I love you than to say it with flowers right? hahha. hmmm… or with Tiffany’s…=P

😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

