The girl who laughed too much, too loud

March 15, 2007

Wimpy men

Filed under: thoughts — elyseeteo @ 6:40 am

Where do you find wimpy men??

Where? Where? you ask me.

Ha. well. You’ve asked the right person!!=P

Usually I am the only one swimming in the pool. But the other day, I had the privilege of sharing the pool with a couple of other people.

Seriously. What ever happened to men swimming laps?

Only the women in my swimming pool were swimming laps. Not the men!

There were 3 men around 20s, attempting to swim for like 1/4 a lap, and gave up to play with the water?!?!

And a miserable man around 30, swimming BREADTH-wise not length-wise.

I have to be soooo proud of myself to have finished 10 laps. *beams*

oh, yes. But to the question.

Wimpy men are having a gathering at my swimming pool, care to join in?

=P

ha. ok cupcakes, back to work I go!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

