The girl who laughed too much, too loud

February 27, 2007

The biggest struggles in life starts in the morning.

Filed under: thoughts, Updates — elyseeteo @ 3:50 am

The biggest struggles in life starts in the morning.

This morning. My alarm rang at… 6am. (to swim, remember?)

I was already half awake then.

Last night’s sleep wasn’t exactly great. Hence I laid in bed, wondering if I should get up, or should I proscinate and swim at night instead (which I do not have the guts to do!).

Lethargy started to consume me, a little by a little.

I flipped over and adjusted myself into a more comfortable position. Sleeping is wayyyyy to tempting!

Then I decided to ask myself this question.

Do you want this day to start beautifully? or do you want this day to be like every other ordinary days?

I pondered a bit.

All these internal debates actually took some time!

So in the end, I’ve decided.

I dragged my butt out of bed, and went down for a swim.=)

Did not manage to swim a lot. BUT I am sooo proud of myself. =)

Fight obesity NOW!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

