The girl who laughed too much, too loud

January 4, 2007

Updates!!

Filed under: Outings, Updates — elyseeteo @ 1:00 am

Let’s cool off the steam~

Lotsa lotsa fun things are done over this holiday period.

So not going to write a lot.

Just posting some pictures first=)

From a long long time ago..
IMG_0865

IMG_1080
I am quite bad at bowling. So. I have only like.. 14 points for my first game. and 29 points for my 2nd game=P

IMG_1081
As we were strolling along east coast, he turned to me and said: “you know a lot of people know me and this(us strolling together) could be a big scandal.”

I looked at him and we laughed.

then he joked:”But you are already used to scandals already right?”

I was like: “You are doing not too bad yourself”

haha….

I must have been the most scandalous, or one of the most scandalous in my school. and he too. 🙂

Scandalous for no good reason. Really. People just like to gossip.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

