The girl who laughed too much, too loud

November 17, 2006

Updates & a long long weekend ahead!

Filed under: Outings — elyseeteo @ 5:53 am

Was out eating with Mel.

And I fell in love with this cosy little place at the basement of Raffles City=)

Pretty pretty finger food was all we had. You people know how I feel about apperitifs right??

Since my launch of my collection. I have yet thrown another apperitif party. =P

Soon. soon. when I am less busy and after I shift to my new house.

We met Peikang straight after and ate. again.

And after, I met Paul to go home together. AND to get his GMAT book. *YAY* skips around.

NOW, I am finally FULLY equiped to sturdeeee~

I don’t know about you guys, I have this need to be fully equiped with all the resource I can garner, before I feel satisfied and can study in peace. ha. A little crazy I know!

Children’s camp starts tomorrow! (am soooo unprepared btw, will pull my socks tomorrow!) at 7am. *yawn*

No. Energize! *hops around*

Ok Kidsssss ….. HERE I COME!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

