The girl who laughed too much, too loud

November 13, 2006

Pictures from last weekend=)

Filed under: Outings — elyseeteo @ 2:59 am

On saturday, had lunch with mum. and dinner with Alex and Tammy after kids’ coaching team meeting=)

Din take any pictures, though Alex took pictures of me with my phone. Bah.

Then I realised. I ā¤ my hair colour! oh.. I love Mac so much!

And I am still able to look rather slim from some angles..

Haha.

Happy!

Spent almost the whole Sunday on my dearest penny.

ThEN I realised.

Yes! we have a sea view. Did not manage to see any of the sea, due to the haze earlier. (and I thought that the agent was lying)

I stood at the balcony and watched the ships past by…

At peace~~

šŸ™‚

contented.
********************

Wanna complain about my GMAT course. Next time!=)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

