The girl who laughed too much, too loud

November 7, 2006

Just another cheesy quote..

Filed under: Bimbotism, Love, reflections — elyseeteo @ 7:27 am

“If a man truly wants you and is ready to show he’s at your level, he will make it be known. No games, no mysteries, no pride, no waiting games or misleading. Wait for the man who fights for you; he’ll be worth keeping in the end.”

But this one, rings a bell.

And I will keep it in mind:)

*******************************

Oh. A new colleague joined us today.

And I happen to know her. So, we haven’t met since 2 years ago before I moved to Paris.

AND AND. She scrutinized me a little before lunch.

And asked.

“You gained quite a bit of weight, didn’t you?”

GRRRRR…………

This is it!

NO MORE alumini gathering plans until I regain my ex-figure! (I will still see you all, my cliques. my first tier-ed friends:) cos I see you guys often enough so that you can only notice gradual changes?!?!??!?! or are you all too polite to tell me!?!?)

I can’t take such harsh words 😥

Weak is my ego.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

