The girl who laughed too much, too loud

September 12, 2006

Choices…

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 5:53 am

Awhile ago.

I went on a self discovery trip.

And lost myself again…

I thought all is clean and clear at the end of the journey, but sadly, its not.

Perhaps we will only start to treasure someone, when he/she is almost almost gone….

Same for you, same for me.

But I do not want to lose him too…

Yes. The choices are not so clear after all…

_~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~_

Am sick.

Again?!? Why I am sick?

Am I tiring myself out again?

Tired. Tired.

My nose is temporarily replaced by a tap that I have no control over.

=(

_~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~__~^***^~_

Can I add that I simply love my friends?

Yes you all! I love you all!!

*sigh*

what did I do to be so lucky!!

*hugs and kisses to all reading this=)*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

