The girl who laughed too much, too loud

July 27, 2006

Two types of men

Filed under: Love, thoughts — elyseeteo @ 10:30 am

there are 2 types of men.

The type that wants to work to provide for the family. Who wants to give their wife the option to work or not to work. The more MCP ones. Perhaps also more protective. Might not share his problems with you too.

the other type that wants to share everything with the wife. Including the burden of providing for the family. More open minded and flexible.

Which type are you, men? And which type do you prefer, ladies?

I am still finding that out myself.

I don’t mind being ‘dominated’. Ha. But he seems to be the second type… How? *SDU beckons*

******************
Work hasn’t been as crazy as working 29hrs like before. But I am clocking around 15 to 16hours a day.

I think I am going crazy. This isn’t how I visualise working life to be! Time after working hours are PERSONAL TIME. not for us to continue working.

Argh.

Haven’t taken public transport in awhile. I might be addicted to taxis. But of course the benefit of taking taxis to and fro work is not even worth the effort that I put in working!!

paiseh people. I can’t stop whining. Bear with me a little ok?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

