The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 13, 2006

Lotsa pictures to upload

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 12:56 am

AND no time to do so yet!

just got a small talk from my boss. haiz. given an impossible deadline to finish stuff. kinda made me very irritated. yet, I have to perform, after the kindness that he has shown me, by granting my leaves for the next few days.

Yup, I will be coaching teenagers. haiz. but i have alot alot of work to do.

I was talking to my friend yesterday.

Sometimes I feel over stretched. I haven’t got time to breathe again. Heh. I wish to have days to do ABSOLUTELY nothing at all. NOTHING NOTHING.

hahaha..

I tend to subconsciously pack too many things for myself. and I lose track of time for myself to laze about. ha.

I know some of you reading this blog are also guilty of this.

we need to stop and breathe sometimes, don’t we?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

