The girl who laughed too much, too loud

June 8, 2006

The Great Depression

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 12:57 am

On my way (again!) to meet up with this old friend of mine (literally!! Hahahha.. *just kidding*)

I just had a disasterous day with my hp! Grrr.. I can’t see my smses as directly as before, from my inbox. And I can’t sms the last 20pple I have smsed (counting from when my phone went cranky, it was in the morning). So people whom I haven’t been smsg recently are safe, n hence can still receive smses from me. BUT alas, the last 20pple I’ve smsed, I can’t do a thing!my phone just restart on its own EACH TIME I send out an sms to these 20 adorable people. Included in these 20+ people I have smsed/or smsed me yesterday or e day before, meaning monday and tuesday.

Haiz.i just attempted to send an sms to someone in my top 20 list.but alas it failed.

E only smses I had were from this old friend and another person. *sobs* chenwei attempted to sms me but failed!without showing or storing her sms, my phone just RESTARTED on its own!

A friend called and ask, so who did u have lunch with in the end. I was like HUH?!? Apparently he smsed me to jio me for lunch. Haiz haiz haiz. And so we experimented again on the spot with him sms-ing me. and true enough, my stupid phone restarted again! Argh.

I had a couple of anonymous restarting today, so I guess if I miss any of ur smses, let me apologise here k? And! Kindly call me if its urgent.

Thank you very much for your cooperation.

*sob*

palm people are supposed to get back to me within 48hours counting from yesterday. I think I will wait til the end of today, and possibly do a hard reset.:( saying goodbye to all my dearest memories stored in the form of smses………*sniff* *sniff*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

