The girl who laughed too much, too loud

May 4, 2006

Proud like a bird

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 9:18 am

YAY. I resisted the curry puffs today. Bravely walked past that lady! ha. so happy. Anyway, this is to make room for whatever I will be eating for dinner with alex, jo and dave.

ARGH. it happened again. that night when I went off work late.

At the mrt, I met Mr LKH and custy young-looking girlfriend. (okok. small world remember? plus I am talkative HAHA. so cant help bumping into people I know)

Really do not wish to spell out the name of this friend whom I knew for 10years +++. Cause its really embarassing! But the initials are obvious enough for some of you there. cw, daf, jul, lianshu, etc.

SO. LKH was PLAYING with his little girlfriend, who look around 15 years old. LITERALLY PLAYING. like er.. you know! little 4-5yrs old couple PLAYING.

So I waved to my old friend. and he waved back. AND the girlfriend saw and stood to a side with a super ultra sulky face. OH WELL. seriously, I assumed that she must be around 15yrs old, due to her immature behaviour in this case. (I mean I can only judge using this case right?)

So anyway, me and LKH spoke like 3 sentences, I asked jokingly: “Intro your gf leh”. He gave me a look. I sensed something not quite right, and I excused myself, and left.

THEN I could see from far away, that the little girlfriend is STILL sulking, and not speaking to LKH.

I AM LIKE. HUH?!?!?!?!?!

ANYWAY!!!!!!

Nevermind! Let’s move on to lighter things! Like something more bimbotic. As you can all see, I always smile my brightest smile when taking pictures.

So yesterday, since I am blocked for a short period of time. I did something EXTREMELY BIMBOTIC and MEANINGLESS. hahaha. so people. If you do not want to puke your mucus out, read on!

Inspired by maddox’s april fool page 2005. LOL.

TATA. Have a good weekend ahead people! *smiles*

1 Comment »

  1. http://www.yawningbread.org/
    http://www.electionrally.blogspot.com/

    hey ..thot u might be interested in reading this… n see how one sided our dear Straits times is !!
    I went to a rally juz now… if u wan to see the video that i took.. let me know. 🙂

    Comment by zuj — May 5, 2006 @ 6:37 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

