The girl who laughed too much, too loud

April 25, 2006

Mango!

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 2:01 am

Yup. Busy as a busy bird.

My tasks list expanded to a 2 pages long thingy. Sissy commented that I am doing a million things at a time. Well, cause I am greedy mar. =P

Anyway. will sit down and prioritise again. Yup.

2 bimbotic things I am excited about now is! Sissy is going to Victoria secrets’ factory outlet this weekend. So! I gotta find time to select the pieces I want (YES, even if it means less sleep!)

ALSO:…. THE MANGO FASHION SHOW

Which is tomorrow @ MOS. yay! will take pictures for u all to drool.

PS: Help. I need some time to breathe.. schedule’s too packed that I cant breathe .. I shudder when I look at my next month’s schedule.. and even more when I think of my June’s timetable..

Kisses everyone. and back to work it is!=) Jiayou!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

