The girl who laughed too much, too loud

March 27, 2006

Team Peihan United

Filed under: Uncategorized — elyseeteo @ 4:01 am

Ha. Doesnt it sound great??

=)

I’d like to think myself as a team, rather than an individual.

It just works for me. like I am working hard for this great team. or like. I am relaxing or rewarding this team. hahaha.

ok lar. crappy time’s over.

Team Peihan United had a very very tiring yet fulfilling (in a way) weekend.

Thurday and Friday are spent in little island of indonesia. And Saturday, Sunday AND wednesday I coached.

Last wednesday I fell sick. and rested at home. Partly due to the flu i had for a week. Partly due to the late night I had, playing hide and seek with my passport dearest. ARGH!

ANYWAY.

Someone asked why did I fall sick in Singapore so often. (not very often! for the short 3 months I am back, I fell sick twice). But as compared to the healthy healthy person that I am. This is rare. Cos I was never even sick in Paris!

ha. weird.

anw anw.

Very tired now. and Will update u all on the details soonest!=)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

